Megacon

This is just going to be a really quick post because I wanted to prepare you all what what’s coming. Today I’m headed to Orlando where Mega Con is taking place. A few people from some of my favorite fandoms are supposed to be there and I’m really excited. I’ll be there until Sunday night, so expect a rather long and excitable post on Monday telling you all the amazing stuff I witnessed. It will also probably contain tons of awesome cosplay pictures. Unfortunately, this year I was unsure if I was going or not until the very last minute so I will not be cosplaying, though hopefully next year that will not be the case. Anyway, I hope you guys have as awesome a weekend as I’m about to have. Until Monday, thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under cons, cosplay, geek life, geek things, writing

Leave a Reply

