Book, Poems, and Authors

There it is people! The blogger challenge theme for this blogger. As you all should know by now, I love books. I love them so much I could talk about them for months and months…so I’m going to! Okay, not months, just one. April, everyday but Sunday, I will be tell you all about my favorite, least favorite, and somewhere in-between books, poems and authors. There are only two authors to be honest with you, but I do have things to say about them specifically if that helps…also, do you know, I really don’t read books that start with ‘z’? I just discovered that about myself.

Anyway, I’ll be discussing how these books, poems and authors left their marks on me. Obviously there will be reviews of books and poems, but more than anything I think I’ll be talking about what I remember most and what i remember learning or why these books were so important when I read them. Why they stayed with me over the years. I hope you guys are as excited as I am.

Side note: I must apologize for this being a day late. I tried that schedule option and it did not work, though when I checked yesterday this showed as posting…weird. Trial and error my friends. I will not be trying that again. Anyway, tada!

2 Comments

Filed under a to z challenge, books, thoughts, writers

2 responses to “Book, Poems, and Authors

  1. Hi there!
    I’m also a book lover. 🙂
    My theme is similar. I’m showcasing one or two (sometimes three) blogger/authors every day. I’ll post their book covers and also a link to my reviews.
    See you around on the A to Z circuit.
    Writer In Transit

    Like

Leave a Reply

