April Is Coming!

In a month, I know, but since I signed up for this bloggers challenge you can understand why I’m freaking out even though it’s not even St. Patrick’s Day yet. Anyway, speaking of my bloggers challenge, as you all know I am doing All Things Geeky starting April first, I will even be here with you on my birthday…unless it falls on a Sunday this year. Once again, back to my main point, for my Q I have decided to answer questions about geeky things. So, I thought, instead of just going for FAQ I would first offer you all a chance to ask any questions about any geeky things you don’t understand. If you are a geek/nerd adjacent I’m sure you have a few. If nobody has anything to ask I’ll just do FAQ or come up with something else for Q but I thought this was a really cool way to help people out, though most of these questions will probably be answered through other letters and if that is the case, I will pf course let you know. However, questions seemed like a great way to cover some bases I might not have thought of yet. I mean geek culture is so rich and full, it would really be impossible to cover it all in one go of the alphabet.

And in other news, I am bored out of my mind. But I hope you all are well. Not much has changed since the last time I stopped by. Thing 2 is still not talking to me, though I think considering the things she said to me I handled the situation as well as I could. My mother is moving…not back home like she always planned to, just to another house. The eagle scout is looking for a new job and I am looking for a car…I finally have a plan to get my life back on track. I came to the terrifying realization that I will be 23 in soon and I am not where I planned to be at 23. Alright, to be fair, I planned to be a wildly successful author by 23 and part of me knew that probably wasn’t going to happen, but still! There are parts that were much more likely and they still have not happened either so, you know, I gotta get my stuff together.

Alright, that’s all for now. I will give you guys a story soon, I just need my muse to quit toying with me. Have an awesome day guys, and as always, thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under culture, family, geek, life, thoughts, writing

Leave a Reply

