Sorry

I have missed weeks of stories for you guys and I’m really sorry. I had an idea for the antagonist who gives money to charity but I couldn’t form it into an actual story. Also I’ve been sort of distracted by some possibly very bad family news and I’ve been frying my brain writing my fan fic. But all of these are no excuse really, I promised one story a week and I failed. So, I am sorry. Starting this Tuesday I will pick it up again. And even if the stories aren’t my best, i will finish that list because I made a promise to all of you who have continually followed me to give you these stories and that’s what I’ll do. So, until Tuesday, thanks for sticking by me and my promise breaking blog lol.

Leave a comment

Filed under thoughts

Leave a Reply

